Tianjin  Wonder  high-tech Environmental Technology Co,The company 's main business is Water purification, wastewater treatment, air purification and soil remediation and other environmental technology and new materials development and application.Wande Tech and Tianjin Polytechnic University, CNOOC Tianjin Chemical Research Institute, the Tianjin Waterway Group, the State Oceanic Administration, Tianjin Seawater desalination and other units to carry out technical and project cooperation..Our products are widely used in the fields of civil, industrial and military industries, such as thermal power plant, metallurgy, chemical industry, light industry, automobile manufacturing, semiconductor, pharmacy and so on. Our main products are filter membrane, environmental protection machinery and equipment, engineering installation and operation and maintenance , Food, beverages, cosmetics, health care and other industries on the requirements of high-quality water.
           In the fierce market competition, Wande people with the scientific management and constant innovation, and constantly develop environmentally friendly, low-carbon, efficient, energy-saving new products, excellent product quality, better service attitude, equality and mutual benefit, Integrity and trustworthiness of the principle, and domestic and foreign customers to carry out win-win cooperation, the establishment of long-term relationship. We will continue to uphold the scientific and technological innovation is the driving force for enterprise development, honesty and trustworthiness is the development of enterprises of the country, to improve the environment and serve the community is the responsibility and mission, perseverance to provide satisfactory customer service.
...

More >>

OUR ADVANTAGES

OUR ADVANTAGES

Advantages

Our products are mainly used for membrane separation materials, manufacturing specific water treatment equipment, facilities, integrated systems to meet the water purification, brackish water desalination, desalination, water reuse, wastewater treatment, special material concentration separation And other different areas of the product demand, used in food, chemical, power, steel, electronics, medicine, automotive and other different industries. R & D advantage.

R & D strengths

Our R & D in the establishment of its own R & D team and the construction of R & D facilities on the basis of the same time with a number of research institutes in Tianjin to establish production and research cooperation. Through scientific and technological information exchange and research and development, to maximize the advantages of resources to meet market demand for products and processes. In recent years, the development of membrane materials and new technology has been very good application and promotion.

Quality advantages

Our quality is based on advanced production technology, ISO quality system as the support, scientific management as a means to create a good production environment, develop strict quality control methods, the establishment of effective quality control measures to ensure that products Factory pass rate can reach 100%.

Service advantages

In addition to our customers can provide water treatment related products and systems integration, but also to provide relevant testing and consulting services for customers to develop a complete system solutions. To meet customer needs as the center, we establish a complete service system mechanism, enabling customers to minimize the input to maximize the return on output.

wonder(TianJin)environment technology protection Tech Co,.Ltd  All rights reserved

天津万德高科环保科技有限公司公司主营业务为给水净化、废水处理、空气净化及土壤修复等环保技术与新材料的开发与应用。万德高科与天津工业大学、中海油天津化工研究院、中交集团天津航道局、国家海洋局天津海水淡化所等单位开展技术、项目合作。以生产过滤膜、环保机械设备制造、工程安装与运营维护为服务内容,产品及项目分别遍布于民用、工业及军工等领域,可满足热电厂、冶金、化工、轻工、汽车制造、半导体、制药、食品、饮料、化妆品、医疗卫生等各行业对高质量用水的要求。

     在激烈的市场竞争中,万德人凭借科学的管理和不断的创新精神,不断地开发环保、低碳、高效、节能的新产品,以优良的产品质量、精益求精的服务态度,在平等互利、诚信守信的原则下,与国内外客户开展双赢合作,建立长期合作关系。我们将继续秉承科技创新是企业发展动力,诚实守信是企业发展之本,改善环境、服务社会是企业的责任与使命,坚持不懈的为客户提供满意的服务。
...

查看详情 >>

我们的优势

OUR ADVANTAGES

产品优势

我们的产品以膜分离材料为主,生产制造特定用途的水处理设备、设施,集成系统满足给水净化、苦咸水脱盐、海水淡化、中水回用、废水处理、特殊物料浓缩分离等不同领域对产品的需求,应用于食品、化工、医药、汽车等不同行业。

研发优势

我们的研发在自有成立研发队伍及建设研发设施的基础上,同时与天津多家科研院所建立产学研合作。通过科技信息交流与研发,发挥最大的资源优势,满足市场需求的产品与工艺。近几年开发出的膜材料与新工艺得到很好的应用与推广。

品质优势

我们的品质以先进的生产工艺技术为基础,以ISO质量体系为支撑,以科学管理为手段,创造良好的生产环境,制定严格的品质控制方法,建立有效的品质控制措施,保证产品出厂合格率能达到100%。

服务优势

我们的服务除了能够为客户提供水处理相关产品及系统集成外,还能够提供相关检测咨询服务,为客户制定完整的系统解决方案。我们以满足客户需求为中心,建立完整的服务体系机制,使客户能够用最小化投入得到最大化的产出回报。

最新资讯

天津万德高科环保科技有限公司 版权所有